Meet Our Staff

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Financial Aid
jdwiggins@jsu.edu 

Charlotte Cole

Charlotte Cole
Associate Director of Compliance
cacole@jsu.edu 

Jared Brown

Jared Brown
Assistant Director of Technical Operations
jebrown@jsu.edu 

Holly Williams

Holly Williams
Communications Manager
hswilliams@jsu.edu

Logan DeBoer
Logan DeBoer
Assistant Director of Scholarships
lhdeboer@jsu.edu
Morgan Watkins
Morgan Pike
Financial Aid Counselor
mwatkins3@jsu.edu
Candria Thompson

Candria Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor
cnthompson@jsu.edu

Kaila England
Kaila England
Financial Aid Counselor
kbengland@jsu.edu
Bobbie Kolb
Bobbie Kolb
Processing Assistant
rkolb@jsu.edu
Jennifer Wright
Amanda Ward
Processing Assistant
amward@jsu.edu
Lori Blackmon
Lori Blackmon
Financial Aid Service Specialist
blackmon@jsu.edu
Tabitha Romine
Tabitha Romine
Financial Aid Service Specialist
tbromine@jsu.edu
Jennifer Wright
Jennifer Wright
Financial Aid Service Specialist
jdwright@jsu.edu