Executive Leadership Team

Christie Shelton, PhD, RN, CNE, NEA-BCChristie Shelton
Dean of the School of Health Professions and Wellness
Associate Professor

(256) 782-5428
cshelton@jsu.edu


Betsy Gulledge, PhD, RN, CNE, NEA-BCBetsy Gulledge
Associate Dean SHPW/Department Head of Nursing
Assistant Professor

(256) 782-5425
gulledge@jsu.edu

Rebecca Peinhardt, DNP, RN, CNEpeinhardt
Director Graduate Nursing Programs/One Program Coordinator
Professor

(256) 782-5960
rpeinhardt@jsu.edu 
 

Gina Mabrey, PhDGina Mabrey
Department Head/Kinesiology
Program Director Bachelor of Science-Exercise Science and Wellness
Assistant Professor

         (256) 782-8059
         gmabrey@jsu.edu 


Windon Edge, DNP, RNWindon Edge
School of Health Professions and Wellness
Coordinator of Collaborative Affairs

(256) 782-8520
wedge@jsu.edu 


Lori Hill, EdD, MSN, RNLori Hill
Coordinator/Center for Best Practices in Teaching and Learning
Assistant Professor

        (256) 782-8404
        ljhill@jsu.edu 


Faculty and Staff Listings by Department

Department of Kinesiology


Department of Nursing


Departments of Respiratory Therapy