Meet Our Staff

Emily White

Emily White 
Registrar
ehwhite@jsu.edu

Stacey Charping

Stacey Charping
Assistant Registrar
scharping@jsu.edu

Tori Gaddy

Tori Gaddy
Assistant Registrar
tgaddy@jsu.edu

YoLandra Ball

YoLandra Ball
Transfer Evaluator
yball@jsu.edu

Courtney Drube

Courtney Drube
Certification Specialist
cdrube@jsu.edu

Debbie Hood

Debbie Hood
Administrative Coordinator
dhood@jsu.edu

Amanda Wade

Amanda Wade
Transfer Evaluator
awade@jsu.edu